I fight because – “Safeguarding the rights of others is the most noble and beautiful end of a human being.”

I fight because – “Yesterday is but today’s memory, tomorrow is today’s dream.”

I fight because – “You give but little when you give of your possessions. It is when you give of yourself that you truly give.”

I fight because – “Safeguarding the rights of others is the most noble and beautiful end of a human being.”

– Khalil Gibran

One response to “I fight because – “Safeguarding the rights of others is the most noble and beautiful end of a human being.”

  1. Khalil Gibran is a Legend. what a personality. 🙂
    do check up on my blogs at http://www.afuzzyrants.wordpress.com…call this “shameless self-publicity” 😛

Leave a Reply

