I fight today so that you won’t have to tomorrow.

I fight today so that you won’t have to tomorrow. I fight because I can… if not me than who?… Because a change is needed.. I fight because it’s the right thing to do.I fight because its time…

I fight because… One day my grandchildren will ask why. Its doesn’t matter who we  are? Marriage is between two people that love each other, that’s all. Its doesn’t matter whom we love just that we do. Gay or straight marriage is between two people that love each other, that’s all. “What the big deal?….”    That day will come!

I fight because I know, with all my soul, I know it’s the right thing to do. All I am asking for is equal. I am not asking for special just equal. Marriage equity is for all people, for whom ever you fall in love with.

I fight today so that you won’t have to tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

